Expo information
Expo information
北京·埃森焊接与切割展览会(BEIJING ESSEN WELDING & CUTTING FAIR)

Beijing Essen Welding & Cutting Fair is the world's two largest welding show. With strong strength and rich resources for decades formed rooted in the industry, has become the welding industry brand exhibition. Essen Exhibition Exhibition for the first time since 2005 to start cutting, which become a regular exhibition in Essen, every year to visit the exhibition, large exhibition area strong sales and technical team waiting for new and old customers. Start to build the brand Chinese professional cutting machine CNC system, cutting with twenty years of industry experience, has experienced, the development team and across the country the full range of sales and service network.

中国莱州国际石材展览会(CHINA LAIZHOU INTERNATIONAL STONE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION)

After ten years of accumulation, Laizhou International Stone Fair has formed a new pattern of stone head south, North Laizhou professional exhibition ", stone production and export volume accounted for more than 40% of the country, has a total trade volume of about 40000000000 yuan, and exported to the United States, Japan, South Korea, Hongkong and other more than and 50 countries and regions. The formation of the mine from the sheet metal processing, special-shaped stone, carved into the machinery manufacturing, abrasive and abrasive stone production, complete industrial system construction and installation. Start with today's most advanced CNC technology, bring the whole function of special-shaped stone material industry leading CNC system, bridge cutting CNC system, four axis CNC system of diamond wire saw processing strong landing Laizhou International Stone Fair.

中国厦门国际石材展览(CHINA XIAMEN INTERNATIONAL STONE FAIR)

China Xiamen International Stone Exhibition of the degree of internationalization and brand influence all the way up, has become a "non -" the stone event! Will start in this international arena, build a professional reception center, greet guests. Start carrying full function CNC system for special shaped stone industry leading, bridge cutting CNC system, four axis CNC machining of diamond wire saw for all the new and old customers to visit.

斯达特参展信息
斯达特参展信息
北京·埃森焊接与切割展览会(BEIJING ESSEN WELDING & CUTTING FAIR)

北京·埃森焊接与切割展览会是世界两大焊接展之一.凭借几十年植根业界所形成的强大实力和丰富资源,已成为焊割行业的展会品牌.自2005年斯达特首次参展埃森焊割展后,斯达特成为埃森展的常客,每年必参展,以超大特展面积及强大的销售技术团队恭候新老客户的莅临.斯达特全力打造中国专业切割机数控系统品牌,凭借二十年焊割行业经验积累,拥有资深高效开发团队及遍布全国的全方位销售,服务网络.点击浏览更多

中国莱州国际石材展览会(CHINA LAIZHOU INTERNATIONAL STONE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION)

经过十年的积淀,莱州国际石材展已形成"南有水头,北有莱州"的石材专业会展新格局,石材产量和出口量均占全国的40%以上,已累计实现贸易额400多亿元,并远销美国,日本,韩国,香港等50多个国家和地区.形成了从板材加工,矿山开采,异型雕刻到石材机械制造,磨料与磨具生产,建筑安装的完整石材工业体系.斯达特结合当今数控领域最先进技术,携行业领先的全功能异形石材数控系统,桥切式数控系统,四轴金刚石串珠绳锯加工数控系统强势登陆莱州国际石材展. 点击浏览更多

中国厦门国际石材展览(CHINA XIAMEN INTERNATIONAL STONE FAIR)

中国厦门国际石材展的国际化程度和品牌影响力一路攀升,已成为一场"非来不可"的石材盛会!斯达特将在这个国际化的舞台上,搭建起一座专业的接待中心,迎接四方宾客。斯达特携行业领先的全功能异形石材数控系统,桥切式数控系统,四轴金刚石串珠绳锯加工数控系统恭候各位新老客户莅临. 点击浏览更多